Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Biological & Environmental Sciences

at The Faculty of Science

Department of Biological & Environmental Sciences
PO Box 463
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 18 A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.bioenv.gu.se
Email: bioenv@bioenv.gu.se

Head of Department: Henrik Aronsson

About the unit

The Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences (BioEnv) is located in the Botanical Garden and on Medicinareberget in Gothenburg and Kristineberg (Fiskebäckskil) at the Sven Lovén Centre for Marine Infrastructure.

Latest publications

Plastid Molecular Pharming II. Production of Biopharmaceuticals by Plastid Transformation
Sandra Bains, Petter Larsson, Henrik Aronsson
Mini-Reviews in Medicinal Chemistry, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Effects of seawater pH and temperature on foraging behavior of the Japanese stone crab Charybdis japonica
F. L. Wu, T. Wang, S. K. Cui, Z. Xie, Samuel Dupont et al.
Marine Pollution Bulletin, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ancient DNA reveals the Arctic origin of Viking Age cod from Haithabu, Germany
B. Star, S. Boessenkool, A. T. Gondek, E. A. Nikulina, A. K. Hufthammer et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Enhanced Secondary- and Hormone Metabolism in Leaves of Arbuscular Mycorrhizal Medicago truncatula.
Lisa Adolfsson, Nziengui Hugues, Jan Šimura, Azeez Beebo, Andrei Herdean et al.
Plant physiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The ancestral flower of angiosperms and its early diversification
H. Sauquet, M. von Balthazar, S. Magallon, J. A. Doyle, P. K. Endress et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 145

Name Title Phone Email
Batorowicz, Ewa Institutionsadministratör ewa.batorowicz@bioenv.gu.se
Wallin Peterson, Margareta Professor margareta.wallin@gu.se
Pfeil, Bernard Senior lecturer bernard.pfeil@bioenv.gu.se
Källersjö, Inga Mari Professor, adjungerad mari.kallersjo@bioenv.gu.se
Werme, Linda Laboratorieass linda.werme@bioenv.gu.se
Hedblom, Mikael Research assistant mikael.hedblom@gu.se
Eriksson, Jonna Doctoral student jonna.eriksson@bioenv.gu.se
Pauliny, Angela Researcher angela.pauliny@bioenv.gu.se
Broberg, Malin Doctoral student malin.broberg@gu.se
Asmonaite, Giedre Doctoral student giedre.asmonaite@bioenv.gu.se
Green Ekelin, Leon Doctoral student leon.green@bioenv.gu.se
Hinchcliffe, James Doctoral student james.hinchcliffe@gu.se
Birgersson, Lina Doctoral student lina.birgersson@bioenv.gu.se
Egardt, Jenny Research engineer jenny.egardt@bioenv.gu.se
Silvestro, Daniele Postdoctoral research fellow daniele.silvestro@bioenv.gu.se
Hofmann, Tobias Doctoral student tobias.hofmann@bioenv.gu.se
Bererhi, Badreddine Doctoral student badreddine.bererhi@bioenv.gu.se
Karlsson, Per Erik Professor, adjungerad per.erik.karlsson@bioenv.gu.se
Lovén Wallerius, Magnus Doctoral student magnus.loven.wallerius@bioenv.gu.se
Morgenroth, Daniel Doctoral student daniel.morgenroth@bioenv.gu.se
Cortés, Andrés Researcher andres.cortes@bioenv.gu.se
Nordqvist, Ola Doctoral student ola.nordqvist@bioenv.gu.se
Lethin, Johanna Doctoral student johanna.lethin@bioenv.gu.se
Prager, Maria Researcher maria.prager@bioenv.gu.se
Cangren, Patrik Doctoral student patrik.cangren@bioenv.gu.se
Faurby, Sören Postdoctoral research fellow soren.faurby@bioenv.gu.se
Roques, Jonathan Postdoctor jonathan.roques@bioenv.gu.se
Tarvainen, Lasse Researcher lasse.tarvainen@bioenv.gu.se
Hedén, Ida Doctoral student ida.heden@bioenv.gu.se
Nordenhäll, Urban Research assistant urban.nordenhall@bioenv.gu.se
Matos, Pavel Eu-postdoc (marie curie) pavel.matos@bioenv.gu.se
Alvord, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.alvord@bioenv.gu.se
Gran, Oskar Doctoral student oskar.gran@bioenv.gu.se
Klein, Johannes Associate researcher johannes.klein@gu.se
Dukic, Emilija Doctoral student emilija.dukic@bioenv.gu.se
Langeland, Markus Researcher markus.langeland@gu.se
Klinth, Mårten Research assistant marten.klinth@bioenv.gu.se
Wittemann, Maria Doctoral student maria.wittemann@bioenv.gu.se
Tunblad-Johansson, Inga Coordinator inga.tunblad@cmb.gu.se
Burns, Gavin Philip Postgraduate Student gavin.philip.burns@gu.se
Blomqvist, Donald Coordinator
Powell, Adam Postdoctor +46 729-633703 adam.powell@bioenv.gu.se
Lundström, Karl Postgraduate Student +46 31-743 04 21 karl.lundstrom@gu.se
Lyck, Ingela Human resources officer +46 31 7862299 ingela.lyck@bioenv.gu.se
Heed, Ylva Institutionsadministratör +46 31 7862501 ylva.heed@bioenv.gu.se
Clarke, Adrian K Professor +46 31 7862502 adrian.clarke@bioenv.gu.se
Sircar, Triranta Doctoral student +46 31 7862512 triranta.sircar@bioenv.gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Study administrator +46 31 7862521 jenny.nystrom@bioenv.gu.se
Gulz, Peter Study counsellor +46 31 7862524 peter.gulz@biology.gu.se
Gulz, Peter Study counsellor +46 31 7862524 peter.gulz@biology.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 145

Showing 1 - 10 of 1543

2017

Plastid Molecular Pharming II. Production of Biopharmaceuticals by Plastid Transformation
Sandra Bains, Petter Larsson, Henrik Aronsson
Mini-Reviews in Medicinal Chemistry, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Effects of seawater pH and temperature on foraging behavior of the Japanese stone crab Charybdis japonica
F. L. Wu, T. Wang, S. K. Cui, Z. Xie, Samuel Dupont et al.
Marine Pollution Bulletin, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ancient DNA reveals the Arctic origin of Viking Age cod from Haithabu, Germany
B. Star, S. Boessenkool, A. T. Gondek, E. A. Nikulina, A. K. Hufthammer et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Enhanced Secondary- and Hormone Metabolism in Leaves of Arbuscular Mycorrhizal Medicago truncatula.
Lisa Adolfsson, Nziengui Hugues, Jan Šimura, Azeez Beebo, Andrei Herdean et al.
Plant physiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The ancestral flower of angiosperms and its early diversification
H. Sauquet, M. von Balthazar, S. Magallon, J. A. Doyle, P. K. Endress et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1543

Page Manager: Sven Toresson|Last update: 8/6/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?