Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Advisory Board of Research

BABoR – BioEnv:s Advisory Board of Research

Karin Hårding, chairman
Mats Olsson
Adrian Clarke
Bengt Oxelman
Björn Thrandur Björnsson
Göran Wallin
Henrik Nilsson
Malin Celander

Page Manager: Sven Toresson|Last update: 3/27/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?