Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Board of the Department

Term: 2018-07-01—2021-06-30


Henrik Aronsson, prefekt


Catharina Olsson, representative for teachers/scientists

Erik Sandblom, representative for teachers/scientists

Urban Olsson, representative for teachers/scientists

Åslög Dahl, representative for teachers/scientists

Henrik Nilsson, rrepresentative for teachers/scientists

Jenny Nyström, representative for administrators

Linda Svanberg, representative for technicians


Joachim Sturve, representative for teachers/scientists

Dastan Sharif, representative for administrators

PhD Students/First cycle students

Frida Book, doktorand

Michaela Maurin and Lovisa Leman, first cycle education

Union representatives has the right to attend and speak.

Contact Information

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences

For postal and visiting addresses to the different locations, see "Contact us"

+46-31-786 0000

Page Manager: Sven Toresson|Last update: 8/14/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-07