Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Educational council


Mats Andersson
Vice prefect

Director of studies Biology

Donald Blomqvist
Chair Board of Biology and Molecular biology programs

Director of studies Pharmacy and coordinator for degree project courses

Catharina Olsson
Board of dispensing pharmacists

Director of studies Environmental sciences

Göran Wallin
Chair Board of Environmental sciences

Director of studies Education

Angela Wulff
Board of Educational studies


Read more about our courses and programs

Contact Information

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences

For postal and visiting addresses to the different locations, see "Contact us"

+46-31-786 0000

Page Manager: Sven Toresson|Last update: 10/30/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?